Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music fom the Court of the Sun King (score & parts)-2OB/EH/BSN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: EMA146


Music From the Court of the Sun King

for two oboes, English horn, and bassoon

Edited by Jesse Read, this collection contains:

1. Pez- Overture
2. Dornel- Sonata en Quatuor
3. Lully- L'air des hautbois
4. Laine- L'air des Hautbois
5. Krieger- Lustige Feld Music 1704
6. Paiseble- The Queen's Farewell