Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in Bb Major Op 20#1 (Parts Only)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Pleyel, Ignaz

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 172


Trio in Bb Major Op 20 #1
for two clarinets and bassoon
by Ignaz Pleyel (1757-1831)- Austrian-born French composer and piano builder
I. Allegro
II. Adagio molto
III. Rondo- Allegro non troppo

Edited by RP Block. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.