Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Capriccio a4-2OB/2BSN/PN

Composer: Cima, Andrea

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: AA17


Capriccio a 4

for two treble instruments (oboes) and two bass instruments (bassoon) and continuo

by Andrea Cima (ca. 1575-1627)- Italian composer

The instrumentation for this title is flexible: for two treble instruments in C, two bass instruments in C plus basso continuo. Edited by RP Block.