Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a 4 (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN/Basso Continuo

Composer: Theile, Johann

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 167


Sonata a 4
for two oboes (violins or recorders), two bassoons (or trombones), and basso continuo
by Johann Theile (1646-1724)- German composer


The instrumentation for this title is flexible: for two treble instruments in C, two bass instruments in C plus basso continuo. Edited by Peter Holman.