Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 2 (performance score)-2OB

Composer: Corrette, Michel

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64954


Six Sonatas Op 2
for two oboes (flutes)
by Michel Corrette (1707-1795)- French composer


Edited by RP Block, 1979. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.