Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major - OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64928


Concerto in F Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - German composer
I. Allegro
II. Siciliano
III. Allegro


This piece is without BWV number, being a reconstruction using two cantata movements (BWV 169 and BWV 49) and the Concerto in E Major for harpsichord.