As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Trio Sonatas V1 (1-3)-2OB/PN

Composer: Hotteterre, Jacques

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 156


Six Trio Sonatas Op 3 #1-3
for two oboes and basso continuo
by Jacques Hotteterre le Romain (1674-1763)- French composer and flautist

Sonata #1 in g minor

I. Prelude
II. Fugue
III. Grave
IV. Gigue

Sonata #2 in D Major

I. Gravement
II. Courante
III. Grave
IV. Gigue

Sonata #3 in b minor

I. Prelude
II. Fugue
III. Grave, gracieusement
IV. Vivement, et croches egales


Edited by David Lasocki. This title comes with two solo oboe parts, a keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.