From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in Bb Major-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Keller, Gottfried

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 153


Trio Sonata in Bb Major
for flute (treble recorder or violin), oboe (or violin), and basso continuo
by Gottfried Keller (d. 1704)- German composer and organist
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro

 Edited by David Lasocki. This edition comes with solo parts for the two treble lines, a keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument.