Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas Op 4 (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Sammartini, Giovanni Battista

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 65043


Six Sonatas Op 4
for two oboes (flutes)
by Giovanni Battista Sammartini (1700-1775)- Italian composer, oboist, and organist


This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. Edited by RP Block, 1979.