We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suites in e minor Op 2 #3a & #3b-OB/PN

Composer: Hotteterre, Jacques

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 146


Suites in e minor Op 2 #3a & #3b
for oboe and basso continuo
by Jacques Hotteterre le Romain (1674-1763)- French composer and flautist

Suite in e minor #3a
  1. Prelude
  2. Allemande La Fontainbleau
  3. Sarabande Le Depart
  4. Air Le Fleuri
  5. Gavotte La Matilde
  6. Branle de Village L'Auteuil
  7. Minuet Le Beaulieu
  8. 2e Minuet
Suite in e minor #3b
  1. Allemande La Chauvet
  2. La Messinoise
  3. Gigue La Perousine
  4. Rondeau Le Lutin

Edited by David Lasocki.