Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major-OB/PN

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: EMA129


Concerto in Bb Major
for oboe (or flute) and piano
by Josef Fiala (1748-1816)- Bohemian composer
I. Allegro assai
II. Adagio
III. Rondo-Allegretto