Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fantasia in g minor-OB/ORGAN

Composer: Krebs, Johann Ludwig

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 136


Fantasia in g minor
for oboe and organ
by Johann Ludwig Krebs (1713-1780)- German organist and composer


If a performance is desired with a piano or harpsichord, a continuo instrument such as cello or bassoon may replace the organ pedal line, leaving the two upper parts to the keyboard player.