Wishing you all the best for 2021

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suites in G Major Op 2 #2a & #2b-OB/PN

Composer: Hotteterre, Jacques

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 134


Suites in G Major Op 2 #2a & #2b
for oboe and basso continuo
by Jacques Hotteterre le Romain (1674-1763)- French composer and flautist
Suite in G major Op 2 #2a
I. Prelude
II. Allemande L'Atalante
III. Sarabande La Fidelle
IV. Petit air tendre
V. Gavotte en Rondeau La Maillebois
VI. 2e Gavotte
VI. Rondeau Le Baron
Suite in G Major Op 2 #2b
I. Allemande La Cascade de St. Cloud
II. Sarabande La Guimon
III. Courante L'indifferente
IV. Rondeau Le Plaintif
V. Minuet Le Mignon
VI. Gigue L'Italienne 

This edition comes with a solo oboe part, keyboard part, as well as a basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument. Edited by David Lasocki.

4/2/2019- This title is out of print. Once wehave sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.