We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in e minor K28-2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Quantz, Johann Joachim

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: EMA127


Trio Sonata in e minor K28
for two oboes (flutes) and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Joachim Quantz (1697-1773)- German composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro
III. Lentement
IV. Presto

Edited by David Lasocki, 1979. This edition comes with two solo parts, a keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass-clef instrument.