Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto #2 in F Major - OB/PN

Composer: Bach, J.C.

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64926


Concerto #2 in F Major
for oboe and piano
by Johann Christian Bach (1735-1782) - German composer, eighteenth child of Johann Sebastian Bach, and the youngest of his eleven sons, also known as the "London Bach"
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Temp di minuetto
Edited by Himie Voxman.