Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in C Major, op. 5, #10 - OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Finger, Godfrey

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64973


Sonata in C Major, op. 5, #10

for oboe, bassoon, and piano

by Godfrey Finger (1660-1730) - Moravian composer


Edited by Peter Holman, this piece comes with a partially realized basso continuo part. Originally for violin, bassoon (or cello) and continuo.