As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatas #3 & #4-2OB/PN

Composer: Castello, Dario

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 127


Sonatas #3 & #4
from Sonate Concertate in Stil Moderno Book II
for two oboes and basso continuo
by Dario Castello (1621-1658)- Italian composer and instrumentalist (bassoon)

Edited by RP Bloch.