Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Minuet & Finale in F Major D.72 (Parts Only)-WW8

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 121


Minuet & Finale in F Major D.72

for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons

by Franz Schubert (1797-1828)- Austrian composer

Edited by James Brown, 1979. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.