The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphonia a2 Op 3 #18 (1649)-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Kempis, Nicolaus

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 114


Symphonia a 2 Op 3 #18 (1649)
for oboe, bassoon, and basso continuo
by Nicolas a Kempis (ca. 1600-1675)- Belgian composer


Edited by Fazi Dov. This edition comes with solo oboe and bassoon parts, a keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument. 

8/1/2018- This title is now permanently out of print. Once we have sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.