We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite in D Major Op 2 #1-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Hotteterre, Jacques

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 113


Suite in D Major Op 2 #1
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Jacques Hotteterre le Romain (1674-1763)- French composer and flautist
I. Prelude
II. Allemande La Royalle
III. Rondeau Le Duc d'Orleans
IV. Sarabande La d'Armagnac
V. Gavotte La Meudon
VI. Menuet Le Comte de Brione
VII. Gigue La Folichon
Edited by David Lasocki, this edition comes with a solo oboe part as well as a keyboard part, and separate basso part, playable on any bass-clef instrument.