Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatinas-2OB/PN

Composer: Pezel, Johann Christoph

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 112


Six Sonatinas # 1,2,3,7,9,11

for two oboes and basso continuo

by Johann Christoph Pezel (1639-1694)- German/Silesian composer and trumpet player

This edition comes with two solo oboe parts, a keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument. Edited by Fazi Dov, 1978.