Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in Bb Major-2OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Finger, Godfrey

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 109


Sonata in Bb Major
for two oboes and piano (basso continuo)
by Godfrey Finger (1660-1730)- Moravian composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Allegro

Edited by Peter Holman, 1979. This edition comes with two solo oboe parts, keyboard realization, as well as a separate basso part for any bass-clef instrument.