From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in g minor Op 2 #5-OB/PN

Composer: Schickhardt

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 106


Sonata in g minor Op 2 #5
for oboe and continuo
by Johann Christian Schickhardt (1682-1762)- German composer and woodwind player
I. Adagio
II. Allemanda Allegro
III. Corrente Allegro
IV. Adagio
V. Allegro
This edition comes with a solo oboe part, keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass-clef instrument. Edited by David Lasocki, 1978.