From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in G Major-2FL/2OB/PN

Composer: Keller, Gottfried

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 101


Sonata in G Major

for two flutes, two oboes, and basso continuo

by Gottfried Keller (d. 1704)- German composer and organist

Edited by David Lasocki, 1978. This title comes with solo parts for the top four voices, a continuo score, as well as a separate basso part, playable on bassoon or other bass-clef instrument.