Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Authentic Sonatas for Oboe and Basso Continuo - OB/PN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Nova (England)

Edition: 64983


Three Authentic SonatasĀ 
for oboe and continuo
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
This set includes:
Sonata in c minor Op 1 #8
Sonata #2 in B-Flat Major, "Fitzwilliam"
Sonata in F Major Op 1 #5
Edited by David Lasocki. This edition comes with extensive notes.