Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Piano Quintet in a minor, op. 3 (parts only) - OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Holst, Gustav

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 64899


Piano Quintet in a minor, op. 3
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and piano
by Gustav Holst (1874-1934) - English composer

This is a performance set of parts for this early (student) work by Holst, rediscovered in the 1980s.
Duration: 17:00

 A piano score is available for purchase separately: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/nov-090643-holst-piano-quintet-in-a-ob-cl-bsn-hn-pn-score