Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (score only)-FL/BSN/VLA

Composer: Arnold, Malcolm

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 64886


for flute, bassoon, and viola
by Malcolm Arnold (1921-2006)- English composer 
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andante con moto
III. Allegro comodo
Duration: 12:00-13:00

This title comes with the score only. To order the full part set, please click on the following link: