We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 77-BSN/PN

Composer: Joubert, John

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 12048508


Concerto Op 77
for bassoon and piano
by John Joubert (b. 1927)- British composer of South African descent
I. Adagio con moto
II. Allegro vivace
Duration: 17:00