As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Mccabe, John

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 120421


for woodwind quintet and piano
by John McCabe (1939-2015)- British composer and pianist

Dedicated to Alun and Rhiannon Hoddinott. Commissioned by the Birmingham Chamber Music Society, for first performance by the Venturi Ensemble on February 21st, 1970.
Duration: 21:00