Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Francaise (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Standford, Patric

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 14028407


Suite Francaise
for woodwind quintet
by Patric Standford (1939-2014)- English composer, pedagogue, and writer
I. Sarabande
II. La Mist- En L'aire
III. Pastorale: O Ma Tendre Musette
IV. Il Pleut, Il Pleut, Bergere
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click here
Duration: 15:00