Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Lyric Interludes (Parts Only)-OB/STG4

Composer: Chagrin, Francis

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 1969


Four Lyric Interludes
for solo instrument (flute or oboe) and string quartet
by Francis Chagrin (1905-1976)- Romanian-born composer
I. Andante
II. Moderato
III. Andantino
IV. Andante con moto
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.