We've got your music . . . and Bonna cases!

Click image above to zoom

Quartet for Oboe and Strings (Study Score)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 14026522


for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984)- English composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Scherzo: Allegro molto
III. Andante semplice
IV. Rondo: Allegro molto

This title is the score only. To order the parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/nov-120226-jacob-quartet-pts-ob-vln-vla-cel