Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Swifter, Isis, Swifter Flow (Parts)-2FL(recorders)/OB/STG4/Alto/Tenor/Bass Voice/PN

Composer: Purcell

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 14042023


The two flute parts are originally for recorder, and the String Quartet cello part may be doubled by bass. The piano part is likely for harpsichord. There are a total of three singers: Alto, Tenor, and Bass. There is a score available for separate purchase.