Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Country Dances - OB/PN

Composer: Bennett, Richard Rodney

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 64890


Four Country Dances
for oboe and piano
by Richard Rodney Bennett (1936-2012) - English composer
1. A New Dance
2. Lady Day
3. The Mulberry Garden
4. Nobody's Jig
They are from John Playford's (1623-1686) Dancing Master, a collection of 535 popular tunes for country dancing.