Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

After Syrinx I-OB/PN

Composer: Bennett, Richard Rodney

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 120615


Based on Claude Debussy's Syrinx for solo flute (1913). Commissioned by the Seaton Music Club, Devon, and first performed by Malcolm Messiter and Clifford Benson in 1983. Duration: 12:00.