Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Preludes-BSN/PN

Composer: Standford, Patric

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 120393


Four Preludes
for bassoon and piano
by Patric Standford (1939-2014)- English composer, pedagogue, and writer
I. 94
II. Con moto, rubato, ad lib
III. Lento molto
IV. Vivace

Duration: 9:30