Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet for Oboe and Strings (parts only) - OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Jacob, Gordon

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 64907


for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Gordon Jacob (1895-1984) - English composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Scherzo: Allegro molto
III. Andante semplice
IV. Rondo: Allegro molto
This title is parts only. To order the score, please click HERE.