As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Fugal Concerto Op 40 #2-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Holst, Gustav

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 120060


A Fugal Concerto Op 40 #2
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Gustav Holst (1874-1934)- English composer
I. Moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
This is a piano reduction of the original for flute, oboe, and string orchestra. The two solo lines may also be performed by two violins.