Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Piano Quintet in a minor, op. 3 (score only) - OB/CL/BSN/HN/PN

Composer: Holst, Gustav

Publisher: Novello (England)

Edition: 64901


Piano Quintet in a minor, op. 3
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, and piano
by Gustav Holst (1874-1934) - English composer

This is a score for this early (student) work by Holst, rediscovered in the 1980s.
Duration: 17:00
To order the set of parts for this title, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/nov-950763-holst-piano-quintet-in-a-op-3-ob-cl-bsn-hn-pn