ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Duetti per Fagotti (Performance Score)-2BSN

Composer: Hvoslef, Ketil

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: N07


Duetti per Fagotti
for two bassoons
by Ketil Hvoslef (b. 1939)- Norwegian composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Vivace
III. Allegretto
IV. Adagio
V. Allegro molto spiritoso
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. The parts themselves are manuscript facsimile, but very clear and readable.