Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Night Music, op. 57 (score only) - WW8/KB

Composer: Kvandal, Johan

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 64872


Night Music, op. 57
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and string bass
by Johan Kvandal (1919-1999) - Norwegian composer

I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Scherzo
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro molto

This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: