Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Night Music Op 57 (Parts Only)-WW8/KB

Composer: Kvandal, Johan

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 9580


Night Music Op 57
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and string bass
by Johan Kvandal (1919-1999)- Norwegian composer
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Scherzo
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro molto


This title is parts only. To order the score, please click on the following link: