We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/CL

Composer: Grov, Magne

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 9444


Trio (1967)
for flute, oboe, and clarinet
by Magne Grov (b. 1938)- Norwegian composer
I. Allegro e leggiero
II. Adagio semplice
III. Presto e molto leggiero