Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Dialogues (performance score) - CL/BSN

Composer: Sommerfeldt, Oistein

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 64881


Three Dialogues
for clarinet and bassoon
by Oistein Sommerfeldt (1919-1994) - Norwegian composer
I. Slentrende Dialog- Strolling Dialoge
II.  Ettertenksom Dialog- Thoughtful Dialogue
III. Munter Dialog- Jovial Dialog
This edition comes as one performance score. There are no separate parts.