We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

A Wind Quintet (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Kolberg, Kare

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 9151s


A Wind Quintet
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Kare Kolberg (1936-2014)- Norwegian music critic, organist, and composer

This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click here