Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Quintet (1964) (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Hvoslef, Ketil

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 8966s


Quintet (1964)
for woodwind quintet
by Ketil Hvoslef (b. 1939)- Norwegian composer
I. Allegro con moto
II. Andantino rigoroso
III. Andante semplicemente
IV. Allegro vivace
This title is a study score. To order a set of parts, please click here