Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento Op 41-SOLO OB

Composer: Sommerfeldt, Oistein

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 8868


Divertimento Op 41
for solo oboe
by Oistein Sommerfeldt (1919-1994)- Norwegian composer
I. Quasi Rubato ed Espressivo
II. Allegro
III. Quasi Rubato ed Espressivo
IV. Grazioso
Duration: 8:00