Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatina Op 15-OB/PN

Composer: Mortensen, Finn

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 64875


Sonatina Op 15
for oboe and piano
by Finn Mortensen (1922-1983)- Norwegian composer, critic, and educator
I. Adagio
II. Allegretto
III. Andante
IV. Allegro
Duration: 8:00