Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Quintet Op 34 (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Kvandal, Johan

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 8810b


Quintet Op 34
for woodwind quintet
by Johan Kvandal (1919-1999)- Norwegian composer

I. Preludium
II. Presto
III. Adagio ma non troppo
IV. Allegro assai

Duration: 17:25

This title is score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: