As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Variations for Oboe & Piano Op 64-OB/PN

Composer: Hovland, Egil

Publisher: Norsk Music (Norway)

Edition: 8676


Variations for oboe and piano Op 64
for oboe and piano
by Egil Hovland (1924-2013)- Norwegian composer
I. Monolog- Soliloquy
II. Karusell- Roundabout
III. Klangdrapenes Trippeldans- Patter-Dance of the Tone-Drops
IV. Fable
V. Med Et Langt Bein Og Et Kort Bien- Hoppity-Hop
There is some use of extended technique in this work. A key and chart are provided.
Duration: 11:00